Worldwide Underground (Limited Edition Purple Vinyl) Signed by Erykah Badu

Sold Out
Size One Size
We would like to express our gratitude for your support and patience. Please allow an additional 7-14 days (in addition to the shipping time listed on individual products) for all packages to arrive. Again, thank you for your understanding.
Description & Details

Ahead of the 19th anniversary of Erykah Badu's ‘Worldwide Underground,' we're unveiling limited edition vinyl of the project. 

The vinyl is purple. Each cover is 1/19 copies that have been signed by Erykah Badu.

See the project's tracklist below. 

  1. World Keeps Turnin' (Intro)
  2. Bump It
  3. Back in the Day (Puff)
  4. I Want You
  5. Woo
  6. Grind
  7. Danger
  8. Think Twice
  9. Love of My Life Worldwide
  10. World Keeps Turnin' (Outro)