Vinyl – New Amerykah Part 2

Sold Out
Size One Size
We would like to express our gratitude for your support and patience. Please allow an additional 7-14 days (in addition to the shipping time listed on individual products) for all packages to arrive. Again, thank you for your understanding.
Description & Details

Badu’s fifth album, New Amerykah Part 2 (Return of the Ankh), is available on vinyl. It's an expression of the right side of the brain, with more melodic themes than its predecessor.


  1. 20 Feet Tall
  2. Window Seat
  3. Agitation
  4. Turn Me Away (Get MuNNY)
  5. Gone Baby, Don't Be Long
  6. Umm Hmm
  7. Love
  8. You Loving Me (Session)
  9. Fall in Love (Your Funeral)
  10. Incense
  11. Out My Mind, Just in Time
  12. Jump Up in the Air (Stay There) [Bonus Track]